17 goals to transform our world

The Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) are a universal call to action to end poverty, protect the planet and improve the lives and prospects of everyone, everywhere. The 17 Goals were adopted by all UN Member States in 2015, as part of the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development.

Rwanda data for Sustainable Development Goal indicators

Click on each goal, or search, for Rwanda statistics for Sustainable Development Goal global indicators.

Download all data
ZIP file - 81.5 kB
Data last updated - Jul 21, 2021